VIVACTIS HM3A BENELUX

Our Benelux Experts

null

Let’s be in touch: a.dewever@hm3a.eu

Alain De Wever

Vivactis HM3A Benelux

null

Let’s be in touch: j.a.demuylder@hm3a.eu

Jean Antoine Demuylder

Vivactis HM3A Benelux

null

Let’s be in touch: sacha.masson@hm3a.eu

Sacha Masson

Vivactis HM3A Benelux

VIVACTIS HM3A FRANCE

Our French Touch

null

Let’s be in touch: k.gerin@hm3a.eu

Karin Gerin

Vivactis HM3A France

null

Let’s be in touch: s.sahbane@hm3a.eu

Samy Sahbane

Vivactis HM3A France

VIVACTIS HM3A ITALY

Our Italian Touch

null

Let’s be in touch: m.mauri@hm3a.eu

Mario Mauri

Vivactis HM3A Italy

VIVACTIS HM3A MEXICO

Our Mexican Touch

null

Let’s be in touch: a.luna@hm3a.eu

Aldo Luna

Vivactis HM3A Mexico

VIVACTIS HM3A SPAIN

Our Spanish Touch

null

Let’s be in touch: x.lorenz@hm3a.eu

Xavier Lorenz

Vivactis HM3A Spain

VIVACTIS HM3A SWITZERLAND

Our Swiss Expert

null

Let’s be in touch: thierry.weber@vivactis.ch

Thierry Weber

Vivactis HM3A Switzerland

VIVACTIS HM3A UK

Our British Touch

null

Let’s be in touch: andrew.lake@vivactis.uk

Andrew Lake

Vivactis HM3A UK